Shop

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×

I’m working on building a little web shop with products to help you live a green & healthy life. In the meantime, check out these great resources:

Green & Healthy Products

Babies & Kids

Earth Mama Angel Baby www.earthmamaangelbaby.com

Peapods www.peapods.com

Rosie Hippo www.rosiehippo.com

Bags, Bottles, Lunch:

Graze Organic www.grazeorganic.com

Klean Kanteen www.kleankanteen.com

LunchBots www.lunchbots.com

Reusable Bags www.reusablebags.com

Beauty:

Aveda www.aveda.com

Bare Escentuals http://store.bareescentuals.com

Earth Mama Angel Baby www.earthmamaangelbaby.com

Hugo Naturals www.hugonaturals.com

Cleaning:

Biokleen http://biokleenhome.com/

Earth Friendly Products http://www.ecos.com/

Eco Store http://www.ecostoreusa.com/

Ecover http://www.ecover.com/us/en/

Mountain Green http://mountaingreen.biz/

Restore http://www.restoreproducts.com/

Seventh Generation http://www.seventhgeneration.com/

Simply Neutral www.simplyneutral.com

Clothing & Bedding

MahaDevi Design www.mahadevidesign.com

Rawganique  www.rawganique.com

Craft & Sewing Supplies:

Stubby Pencil Studio www.stubbypencilstudio.com

Gifts & Miscellaneous:

Gaiam http://www.gaiam.com/

Good Things Green Things http://www.goodthingsgreenthings.com/

Twin Cities Green http://www.twincitiesgreen.com/

Health, Exercise & Outdoors:

Yoga Cloud http://www.yogacloud.com/

Office & School Supplies:

Stubby Pencil Studio www.stubbypencilstudio.com

The Green Office www.thegreenoffice.com

 

Non-Profit Organizations

Children’s Environmental Health Network http://www.cehn.org

Center for Health, Environment and Justice http://www.chej.org

Co-op America http://www.coopamerica.org/

Environmental Defense Fund http://edf.org

Environmental Working Group http://www.ewg.org

Green America http://www.coopamerica.org/

Natural Resources Defense Council  www.nrdc.org

Organic Consumers Association  www.organicconsumers.org

Organic Trade Association www.ota.com

Women’s Voices for the Earth http://www.womenandenvironment.org/

 

Buying Guides

Consumer Reports Greener Choices http://www.greenerchoices.org

Green Guide http://www.thegreenguide.com

National Green Pages www.greenpages.org

Responsible Shopper www.responsibleshopper.org

 

Books

Practically Green (my book!!)

Fresh: The Ultimate Live Food Cookbook

Sewing Green

The Big Green Cookbook

The Green Teen

The Mom’s Guide to Growing Your Family Green

Big Green Purse

Seven Wonders for a Cool Planet

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×